rocking my new hat my mom made for me (and my neck collars? of course)

   
Since I found out that my american parents is reading my blog I have to be better to write in English. So here we go. Today I have been in school between 8.30 - 2 pm, then I went down to Flyinge to watch the 3 yo championships, a horse from our stable called Stella Nova was in the 3 yo and made it through to the finale on Sunday. Tomorrow I have a show all day. It's the dressage team show and since I'm the "team leader" I have to be there. But on sunday I'm putting on my white riding pants and I'm so excited! 

Måste bli bättre på att skriva på engelska också eftersom jag idag fick reda på att mina gulliga och underbara amerikanska föräldrar läser min blogg. Idag var det först skola till kl 14, därefter blev det bil ner till Flyinge och Breeders. En 3 åring från vårt stall var med i dressyren och var utav 45 hästar en av dom 10 bästa och är vidare till final på söndag. Kul! Imorgon är det ponnydressyrallsvenskan i Hässleholm, kommer bli en lång dag. På söndag är det dags för storhästallsvenskan i Åstorp så jag har en lång helg framför mig. Därför släcker jag nu ner och säger god natt. 
 
TTYL
 
 
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0