PHOTO 1


The center of intrest in this picture is the sun and the leavs around it. This is one of my favorite picture. I mixed a bit in photoshop with the color and I love the yellow color on the leaves.


This picture is really nice, the leavs and the United States flag. The center of intrest for me is the flag.


A really cool picture, and put some purple in the picture cause I think that makes the picture much more fall-feeling. The center of intrest is the sun reflection.


A really pretty picture between some houses and then the big tree that have big and beautiful colors.


A close-up picture on some leavs, and the center of intrest I think it is the middle of the picture, the more yellow colored leavs


Right outside my house. A nice green tree, I just added some more darker green color. And the center of intrest is defently the center of the tree.


Tree, Sun and Leavs. My favorit motive (exept horses) to take picture on in the fall. The center of intrest is the sun.


Detta är bilderna till min höst-uppgift och då jag inte har lyckats ladda upp dom på min google site får jag helt enkelt lägga upp dom här och visa läraren imorgon. Hoppas det är ok!


Kommentarer
Postat av: åse

Jättefina bilder, Julia Roligt att följa dig därborta :) kram åse

2010-10-21 @ 08:25:55

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0